ولاية كيرالا جولة الحزم


شاطئ ماراري

عند هبوط طائرتكم المطار الدولي في كوشن سيكون مندوب شركتنا بانتظاركم للنقل إلى فندق في شاطئ ماراري. شاطئ ماراريكولام هنا شاطئ منعزل متوحد وعزري. وبالنسبة إلى غيرها أقل ازدحاما في منطقة شاطئ ماراريكولام المعروفة الآن باسم شاطئ ماراري. وقت حر للراحة والتمتع بالشاطئ. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

ماراري– كوماراكام

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. بعد مغادرة الفندق التوجه إلى منعزل كوماراكام التي لا تزال تحتفظ نفسها على العزري. و تعرف حياة العرية مباشرا بوساطة الجولة القصيرة في القرية المستكشفة المناظر الطبيعية ثم زيارة محمية الطيور بكوماراكام (تشتهر بالطيور المحلية والمهاجرة). المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

كوماراكام - تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. مغادرة الفندق باتجاه إلى تيكادي التي هي دار المحمية البرية ببيريار(المحمية الرئيسية في البلاد). وبعد الغداء زيارة مزارع التوال من الهيل والفلفل والقهوة والفانيليا ومزارع الشاي إلخ وفي العودة إلي الفندق يمكنك التسوق في السوق المحلية و تشتري منها بعض التوابل العطرة المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق اليوم تغطي رحلتك الأماكن المهمة في جميع أنحاء تيكادي التي تشتمل الجولة الممتعة في القارب في بحيرة بيريار (ملاذ بيريار للحياة البرية) وهي واحدة من المحميات البرية الشهيرة في جنوب الهند ثم الولوغ في سلسلة من الأنشطة المثيرة مثل الرحلة الناعمة وركوب الفيل وعرض كلاريبيتو (الفنون العسكرية في كيرالا) المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

تيكادي – مونار

بعد تناول الفطور الإتجاه إلى مونار. الجولة في السيارة عبر تلال الغاط الغربية الإستعراضية المغطاة بمزارع التوابل والمنظر المتكررة من الشلالات والجداول. وفي الطريق يمكنك زيارة سد آنايرنغل "ولوك هارت غاب". المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

مونار

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق وبعدها التوجه إلى "ارفيكولام" المنتزه الوطني (راجملا المنتزه الوطنية) فهي موطن لطهر نلغيري (الماعز الجبلي المهدد بالإنقراض) وخزان ماتوبيتي التي تقترح تسهيلات للقيام بجولة بحيرية ثم إلى إيكو بوينت(نقطة الصدى). فإنه يوفر إطللالة ساحرة من المناطق المحاطة بها التلال الخضراء ثم إلى سد كندلا. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

مونار– كوشن

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق مغادرة الفندق باتجاه مدينة كوشن المعروفة باسم ملكة بحر العرب والتوجه لمشاهدة معالم مدينة كوشن وتضم الرحلة إلى كوشن زيارة قصر متانجيري وفورت كوشن وولينعتان أيسلند ومناظر شبكة الصيد الصينية إلخ المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

مغادرة مدينة كوشن

الإتجاه إلى الوجهة التالي مع القلب المملوء بالذكريات الحلوة




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com

Kerala Tour Packages


Marari Beach

On arrival at Cochin international airport meet and greet by the representative of Shark Holidays and then transfer to the hotel in Marari beach. Mararikulam beach here is a secluded, pristine and exotic beach and relatively less crowded than other beaches in the region Mararikulam beach now called as Marari beach. Rest of the day free to relax and enjoy the beach. Overnight at the resort/Hotel.

Marari beach – Kumarakom

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Kumarakom backwatersthat still retains its pristine self. A short tour of the village-Exploring its natural landscapes, know the village life closer. Visit the ‘Kumarakom Bird Sanctuary’ (Famous for local and migratory birds). Overnight at the resort/Hotel

Kumarakom– Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and start the journey to Thekkady, abode of periyar wildlife sanctuary, a major wildlife reserve in the country. After lunch, visit spice plantation of cardamom, pepper, coffee, vanilla, tea plantation etc. On the way back to hotel you could stop at the local market and pick up some fragrant spices. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Today you can visit the sightseeing points in an around Thekkady which includes boating in Periyar Lake (Periyar wildlife sanctuary ). Periyar wildlife sanctuary, one of the well known wildlife sanctuaries in south India. Then embark on a series of exciting activities to live up your trip – like soft trekking, Elephant safari and Kalari payattu Show (Martial art form of Kerala). Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Thekkady – Munnar

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Munnar, drive through panoramic western ghat hills covered with spice plantations and frequent view of waterfalls and streams. On the way to Munnar visit Anayirangal Dam and Lockhart gap. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Munnar

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Visit Eravikulam National park (Rajamala National Park), it is home to Nilgiri Tahr(endangered mountain goat). Visit Mattupetty Reservoir that offers ample boating facilities. Then visit Echo point, It offers an enchanting view of the surrounding green hills. Then visit Kundala dam. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Munnar – Cochin

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel Check out from the resort and proceed to Cochin also known as the Queen of Arabian Sea. Go for Cochin city sightseeing. Visit Mattancherry Palace, Fort Cochin, Willington island, Chinese fishing net etc. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Cochin Departure

Leave to your next destination with the sweet and ever cherishing memories of the vacation you just had.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com