ولاية كيرالا جولة الحزم


كوشن

عند هبوط طائرتكم المطار الدولي في كوشن سيكون مندوب شركتنا بانتظاركم للنقل إلى فندق كوشن. عند الوصول التسجل في الفندق أو المنتجع. الإتجاه الأول لمشاهدة معالم مدينة كوشن. وتضم الرحلة إلى كوشن زيارة قصر متانجيري وفورت كوشن وولينعتان أيسلند ومناظر شبكة الصيد الصينية إلخ المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

كوشن-أثيرابلي

بعد تناول الفطورفي الفندق أوالمنتجع الإتجاه إلى شلالة أثيرابلي – أكبر شلال في كيرالا – ستكون بالتأكيد تجربة ممتعة لأي سائح. أثر خبراتك بزيارة الشلالات في "فازجال". المبيت حتى صباح اليوم التالي في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كوشن – مونار

تناول الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق مغادرة الفندق باتجاه إلى مونار وفي الطريق يمكنك زيارة شلالات جييبارا حيث الماء يتتالى فوق سبع خطوات هذا هو بدون شك منظر فريد من نوعه وفي الطريق إلى مونار تستطيع أن تشاهد حديقة الشاي منتشرة أكثر من مائة كلومتر مثل بساط اخضر والتلال الخضراء المورقة وعدد السكان منخفض هناك وبيئتها بعيدة عن التلوث. ومعظم المناطق مغطاة بمزارع الشاي. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

مونار

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. وبعدها التوجه إلى "ارفيكولام" المنتزه الوطني (راجملا المنتزه الوطنية) فهي موطن لطهر نلغيري (الماعز الجبلي المهدد بالإنقراض) وخزان ماتوبيتي التي تقترح تسهيلات للقيام بجولة بحيرية ثم إلى إيكو بوينت(نقطة الصدى). فإنه يوفر إطللالة ساحرة من المناطق المحاطة بها التلال الخضراء ثم إلى سد كندلا. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

مونار – تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق الإنطلاق من المطعم باتجاه إلى تيكادي الجولة في السيارة عبر تلال الغاط الغربية الإستعراضية المغطاة بمزارع التوابل والمنظر المتكررة من الشلالات والجداول. بعد الغداء زيارة مزارع التوابل من الهيل والفلفل والقهوة والفانيليا ومزارع الشاي إلخ وفي العودة إلي الفندق يمكنك التسوق في السوق المحلية. و تشتري منها بعض التوابل العطرة. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق اليوم تغطي رحلتك الأماكن المهمة في جميع أنحاء تيكادي التي تشتمل الجولة الممتعة في القارب في بحيرة بيريار (ملاذ بيريار للحياة البرية). وهي واحدة من المحمية البرية الشهيرة في جنوب الهند ثم الولوغ في سلسلة من الأنشطة المثيرة مثل الرحلة الناعمة وركوب الفيل وعرض كلاريبيتو (الفنون العسكرية في كيرالا). المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

تيكادي-آليبي

بعد تناول وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق الإنطلاق منها باتجاه منعزل آليبي عند الوصول إليها التسجل في المنتجع في المنعزل الجميلة بعد الزوال يمكنك القيام بجولة ممتعة في قاربها وصيد السمك ورحلة بحرية في عروب الشمس في المساء (إختياري) وفي المساء أيضا زيارة شاطئ آليبي إذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة للتراجع المثالية وسط المياه الأخضر الزمردية والشواطئ المهدبة بالنخيل وفدان من المساحات الخضراء المورقة فتكون منعزل كيرالا وجهة مثالية بالنسبة لك. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

آليبي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. وفي الساعة الثانية عشرة ظهرا يمكنك التسجل في بيت القارب المكيفة الهواء على نمط مليبارية. التجول في المياه الخلفية. هي طريقة رائعة لاسكشاف الجمال الساحر للخلفية. تناول الغداء والوجبات الخفيفة في بيت القارب. وفي المساء مغادرة بيت القارب. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كوفالام

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. مغادرة الفندق باتجاه إلى كوفالام. إن كوفالام مدينة على شاطئ. تقع على بحر العرب في ولاية كيرالا. لها ثلاثة شواطئ على شكل هلال مجنبة بالسربنتين الصخرية. إن المياة الضحلة الممتدة لمئات مترا موافقة للسباحة.بقية اليوم للتمتع بشاطئ كوفالام. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كوفالام

تناول الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. والإتحاه إلى مدينة تروفاندرم لمشاهدة متحف نابير و متحف كتراماليكا وهيكل شري بدمنابا. وفي وقت متأخر بعد الظهر التجول المثيرة في القارب في جدول بوفارالممتدة إلى مصب النهر ببوفار. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

مغادرة كوشن

الإتجاه إلى الوجهة التالية مع القلب المملوء بالذكريات الحلوة




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com

Kerala Tour Packages


Cochin

On arrival at Cochin international airport meet and greet by the representative of Shark Holidays and then transfer to the hotel Cochin .On arrival check in to the hotel /Resort. Go for Cochin city sightseeing. Visit Mattancherry Palace, Fort Cochin, Willington island, Chinese fishing net, etc . . .Overnight at the resort/Hotel .

Cochin- Athirappally

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Drive down to Athirappally waterfalls, the largest waterfall in kerala, will definitely be a delightful experience for any tourist. Enrich your experiences by visiting the waterfalls at Vazhachal .Overnight at the resort/Hotel

Cochin – Munnar

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Munnar, enroute visit Cheeyappara waterfalls, you can see water cascading down here over seven steps. This is certainly a unique spectacle! On the way to Munnar you can see tea gardens spread like a green carpet over hundreds of kilometers, Lush green hills a place so difficult to describe, very low population too far from pollution, most of the area covered by tea plantation .Overnight at the resort/Hotel.

Munnar

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Visit Eravikulam National park (Rajamala National Park), it is home to Nilgiri Tahr(endangered mountain goat). Visit Mattupetty Reservoir that offers ample boating facilities. Then visit Echo point, It offers an enchanting view of the surrounding green hills. Then visit Kundala dam. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel .

Munnar – Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and start the journey to Thekkady drive through panoramic western ghat hills covered with spice plantations and frequent view of waterfalls and streams. After lunch visit spice plantation of cardamom, pepper, coffee, vanilla and tea plantation etc. On the way back to hotel you could stop at the local market and pick up some fragrant spices.Overnight at the resort/Hotel

Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Today you can visit the sightseeing points in an around Thekkady which includes boating in Periyar Lake (Periyar wildlife sanctuary ). Periyar wildlife sanctuary, one of the well known wildlife sanctuaries in south India. Then embark on a series of exciting activities to live up your trip – like soft trekking, Elephant safari and Kalari payattu Show (Martial art form of Kerala).Overnight at the resort/Hotel .

Thekkady – Alleppey

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the resort and proceed to Alleppey back waters. On arrival check in to the beautiful back water resort. Afternoon you can do boating, fishing and sunset cruise in the evening (Optional). Visit Alleppey beach in the evening. If you are looking for an idyllic retreat amidst the emerald green waters, palm fringed shores and lush acres of greenery then Kerala Backwaters is the ideal destination for you.Overnight at the resort/Hotel .

Alleppey

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. At 12.00 hrs you can check into the air-conditioned house boat of Kerala Style. Cruise through the back waters is the fabulous way to explore the fascinating beauty of the backwaters. You can have the lunch & snacks at house boat. Evening check out from House boat.Overnight at the resort/Hotel .

Kovalam

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Kovalam. Kovalam is a beach town on the Arabian Sea in Kerala. Kovalam has three crescent shaped beaches separated by rocky outcroppings. The shallow waters stretching for hundreds of metres are ideal for swimming. Rest of the day at leisure at Kovalam Beach .Overnight at the resort/Hotel .

Kovalam

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Drive off to Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum) to see the Napier Museum, Kuthiramalika Museum, and Sri Padmanabha Temple. Thrilling boat ride through the Poovar creek pawing to the Poovar estuary in late afternoon .Overnight at the resort/Hotel

Cochin Departure

Leave to your next destination with the sweet and ever cherishing memories of the vacation you just had.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com