ولاية كيرالا جولة الحزم


الوصول إلى مطار كاليكوتالدولي

عند الوصول إلى مطار كاليكوت الدولي سيكون مندوب شركتنا بانتظاركم للنقل إلى فندق في كاليكوت(المعروفة باسم محلية كوزكود). وكانت المدينة معروفة لدى الأوربين والعرب منذ قرون حيث كانت عاصمة أسرة ساموتري القديمة. نصف هذا اليوم لزيارة الميناء البحري ببيبور وللتسوق في مراكز التسوق في شارع أس. أم ومحلات العطور وما شابه ذلك وفقا لوقتك. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كاليكوت

تناول الفطور في المنتجع. اليوم يمكنك زيارة كاباد التي تلاحظ لزيارة الغزاة المستكشف الأوربي فاسكودي غاما في القرن الخامس عشرة وزيارة مسجد مياشكل المبينية بيد ناغودا مشكال الذي هو تاجر عماني في القرن الرابع عشر. إن مراكز علاج الأيورفيدا التقليدية في المدينة وحولها هي عاملة الجذب الرئيسية حتى للأجانب. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كاليكوت – بيكل

تناول الفطور في الفندق.رحلتك اليوم إلى أكبر مدينة القلعة في كيرالا. وفيها الشواطئ الذهبية والبحيرات ومحطات التلال ومراكز الرياضات المائية. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

بيكال

تناول الفطور في الفندق. اليوم زيارة شاطئ بيكل وكابل ومحطات التل مثل رانيبورم وكوتنجيري وبحيرة وليابرمبو التي هي أهم عوامل جذب انتباه الزائرين. وهي تجعل رحلتك لا تنسى. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

بيكال – كورغ

بعد تناول الفطور في الفندق الإتجاه إلى كورغ. هي محطة التل الأكثر زيارة في نطاقات عالية للغاط الغربية في ولاية كرنادكا. لها مكان فريد في الخريطة الثقافية والإستعراضية للهند. إن من بعض عوامل جذب انتباه السائحين إليها المتحف وطني والمحمية البرية بناغرهول و ملتقى النهر بكاويري ومخيم الفيل بدوبري. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كورغ

تناول الفطور في الفندق. اليوم لديك بعض الأنشطة الإختيارية الداخلية والخارجية. زيارة المناطق الجذابة المجاورة مثل تسوية تيباتن ببيلاكوبا وهيكل أومكاريشورا إلخ. وتعرفة الحيوية للثقافية المختلفة. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كورغ-كبيني

بعد تناول الفطور في الفندق الإتجاه إلى كبني. هي واحدة من أفضل مخمية برية في ولاية كرنادكا.إن زيارة متحف وطنية راجيف غاندي و مشاهدة رقصة القبيلة هي أهم عوامل الجذابة فيها.يمكنك التجول في القارب والرحلات المركبية وزيارة القرية القبيلية والتمشية الطبيعية إلخ... المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

كبيني – وياناد

تناول الفطور في الفندق. الإتجاه إلى ويناد تقع على جانب كيرالا من النطاقات العالية للغاط الغربية. وهي قرية تقع على ارتفاع3750-4000 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر. وتشتهر ببيئتها الخالية من التلوث وبطبيعتها المريحة المنشطة الخلابة.ومن خلال الرحلة عبر طرقها تبدو أمامنا مناظر من مزارع الشاي والقهوة والهيل وأغراس المطاط والفلفل في كل الجانبين. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

ويناد

تناول الفطور في الفندق. يمكنك التمتع بزيارة بحيرة بوكود وشلالة سوجبارا والمحمية البرية بمتنغا وغار إيداكل (النقوش الحجرية ما قبل التاريخ) وسد باناسورا (أكبر سد ترابي في الهند) ومثلها حسب توفر الوقت. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

ويناد – أوتي

بعد تناول الفطور في الفندق الرحلة إلى أوتي. هي محطة التل المعروفة جدا في جنوب الهند.بجوها المعتدلة في طوال السنة والجبال المرتفعة والبحيرات والغابات الكثيفة وفدان من مزاع الشاي كلها تجعل هذا المكان مركزا للرياضات و المغامرات كالقفز المظلي. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

أوتي

بعد تناول الفطور في الفندق ستكون لديك كثير من الأنشطة للتمتع. ومن بعضها الحديقة النباتية وبحيرة أوتي وحديقة الورود المئوية المتضمنة على أكثر من 3000 أنواعا للورد و المتحف القبيلة و متحف التماثيل الشمعية وتراث السكك الحديدية الجبلية ( جزء من مواقع التراث العالمي). المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

أوتي – ميسور

تناول الفطور في الفندق. الإتجاه إلى ميسور العاصمة الثقافية لولاية كرنادكا. وقد ورثت ذلك الجوانب الثقافية التقليدية الحديثة. وهناك العديد من المعالم التاريخية والتراثية. إن من بعض عوامل الجذابة هنا عيد دسرى في قصر ميسور وجبال جامندي وحديقة فرندافن. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

ميسور – بنغلورو

تناول الفطور في الفندق. ستكون زيارتك اليوم مدينة بنغلورو عاصمة ولاية كرنادكا. من أجل بيئتها الصحية وعديد من حدائق الملاهي والشوارع المزينة بأشجار مزهرة تعرف مدينة غاردن ستي(مدينة الحدائق). التسجيل في الفندق أولا والتجول في المدينة لنصف ساعة حسب توفر وقتك. المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق.

بنغلورو

إن مدينة بنغلورو موهبة بكل وسائل التسلية والمباني الترفيهية. ومن محلاتها الجذابة لال باغ والحديقة النباتية ومتحف قبا والقصر الصيفي للسلطان تبو وقصر بنغلورو وودان سوداء وعديد من مدن الملاهي.

مغادرة مطار بنغلورو الدولي

مغادرة الفندق والنقل إلى المطار للهدف القادم مع القلب المملوء بالذكريات الحلوة.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com

Kerala Tour Packages


Arrival at the Calicut International Airport

On arrival meet and greet by our representative, transfer to the hotel in Calicut (locally known as Kozhikode). The city had been known to Europeans and Arabs since centuries ago, as it was the capital of its ancient Zmorine Dynasty. Make a half day visit Beypore Sea-Port, Shopping Centers in the S.M Street and Perfumes Shops and the like as per convenience. Overnight Stay at the Resort.

Calicut

Have breakfast from the Resort. Today you can visit the Kappad Beach which is noted for the visit of 15th century European Invader and Explorer Vasco De Gama. Also visit Miashkal Mosque, built by Mr. Nakhooda Mishkal, a 14th century Omani Trader. The Traditional Ayurvedic Treatment centers in and around the city are the main attraction even to foreigners. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Calicut to Bekal

After breakfast from the resort, you will travel to the Kerala’s biggest fort city. Bekal Fort resembles a Key-hole and is surrounded by golden beaches, Lakes, hill-stations and water sport centers. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Bekal

Have breakfast at hotel. Today you can make a visit at Bekal beach and Kappil Beach, hill-stations like Ranipuram and Kottanchery and the Valiyaparambu Lake which are the main attractions that makes your trip an unforgettable one. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Bekal to Coorg

After breakfast from the hotel you will proceed to Coorg, the most visited hill-station in the Western Ghat high-ranges of Karnataka. Coorge has a unique place in the Cultural and Panoramic map of India. The Nagarhole National Park and Wildlife, The Kauvery River Confluence, Dubare Elephant Camp are some of the main attractions Overnight Stay in the Resort

Coorg

Have breakfast from the Resort. Today you have some optional internal activities as well as external activities. Visit the neighboring attractions like the Omkareshwara Temple and Bylekkuppe Tibaten Settlement etc. and experience the vividness of cultural variations of the place. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Coorge to Kabini

After breakfast from the Resort proceed to Kabini, one of the best wildlife sanctuaries in Karnataka. Visiting the Rajiv Gandhi National Park, attending Tribal Dance are the main attractions. You can also engage in Boat Safari, Vehicle Safari, Tribal Village Visit, Nature Walk and so on… Overnight Stay at the Resort

Kabini to Wayanad

Have breakfast from the Resort. Today you will visit Wayanad, the Kerala side of the Western Ghat High-ranges. Famous for its pollution-free environment, Comfortable and Energizing Nature, Wayanad is situated at an altitude of 4500-3750 ft above the sea level. During the travel, the sight of plantations of tea, coffee, cardamom, rubber and pepper on both sides will be an everlasting experience. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Wayanad

Have breakfast at the Resort. You can enjoy visiting the Pookod Lake, Soojippara Waterfall, Muthanga Wildlife Sanctuary, Edakkal Cave (Pre-historic stone engravings) and Banasura Dam (the largest earthen dam in India) and the like as per the availability of time. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Wayanad to Ooty

After breakfast from the Resort, you will proceed to Ooty, the well known Hill Station in the South India. With its mild climate thought the year, Lofty Mountains, Lakes, Dense Forests and Acres of Tea Plantations altogether make this place a centre of Adventurous sports like Hang-gliding. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Ooty

Have breakfast at the Resort. You will have plenty of activities to enjoy. Ooty Botanical Garden,Ooty Lake, Centenary Rose Garden with its more than 3000 kinds of rose, Ooty Mountain Heritage Railway (which is part of the World Heritage Sites), Tribal Museum, Wax Statues Museum etc. are some of them. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Ooty to Mysore

After breakfast from the hotel, travel to your next destination, Mysore, the Cultural Capital of the Karnataka State. It has inherited the traditional and modern cultural aspects and there are many historical and heritage monuments. The Dasara Festival at the Mysore Palace, the Chamundi Hills, and the Brindavan Gardens are some of attractions here. Overnight Stay at Hotel Resort

Mysore to Bangaluru

Have your breakfast at the hotel. Today you will visit Bengaluru, the Capital of Karnataka State. With healthy environment and numerous amusement parks and roads decorated with flowering trees, Bengaluru is known as the Garden City. Check in to the Hotel and tour city for half a day as per your time availability. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Bengaluru

Bengaluru has endowed with all means of amusement and leisure infrastructures. Lal Bagh Botanical Garden, Cubbon Park, Tipu’s Summer Palace, Bengaluru Palace, Vidhan Soudha and numerous amusement parks will be making your trip a memorable experience. Overnight Stay at the Resort

Departure from the Bengaluru Intl. Airport.

Check out from the hotel and transfer to the Bengaluru International Airport to board the flight to your next destination with the sweetest and ever-cherishing memories of the vacation that you just had.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com