ولاية كيرالا جولة الحزم


بنجلورو

عند الوصول إلى مطار بنغلورو الدولي سيكون مندوب شركة شارك هوليديس بانتظاركم للنقل إلى فندق في بنغلورو- مدينة الحدائق للهند. يمكنك أن تزور مباني ودان سوداء وقصر بنغلورو وحدائق جابون وحديقة لال باغ والمتاحف إلخ... المبيت في مدينة بنغلورو.

بنغلورو – كبيني

تناول وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. الإتجاه إلى كبيني. يمكنك مشاهدة المعالم المحلية فيها مع التجول في الزورق الموتورية في المياه الخلفية للهنر كبيني. إنك تحظى في هذه الجولة بمشاهدة أنواعا من الحياة البرية ولا سيما الأفيال الواردة إلى النهر للغسل أو الشرب. ومن الممكن أيضا رحلات السفاري في متحف ناجرهول الوطني. المبيت في كبيني.

كبيني – وياناد

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. ثم توجه الرحلة إلى وياناد .زيارة جزيرة كورفا دويب –هي جزيرة صغيرة ملقاة على الجداول من النهر كبيني. المبيت في وياناد.

وياناد

تناول وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. اليوم كاملا لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية الخلابة في وياناد مثلبحيرة بوكوتو وغارإيداكال وفيتيري وشلالتي سوجيبارا ومينموتي إلخ..... المبيت في وياناد.

وياناد – أوتي

تناول الفطور في الفندق. الإتجاه إلى أوتي – ملكة محطات التلال في جنوب الهند. هي الرحلة خلابة مع المناظر الحميمة من المزارع والجداول والشلالات. أخيرا الإتصال إلى محطة التل. وفي المساء التجول حول منطقة المدينة مع التسوق فقط.

مغادرة كويمبتور

بعد المغادرة من المنتجع التوجه إلى مطار كويمبتور. الإتجاه إلى الهدف القادم مع القلب المملوء بالذكريات الحلوة




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com

Kerala Tour Packages


Bengaluru

On arrival at Bengaluru international airport meet and greet by the representative of Shark Holidays and then transfer to the hotel in Bangalore, India’s Garden city. Visit ‘Vidana Souda’ Buildings, the majestic ‘Bangalore Palace’ the Shady ‘Cubbon park’ the lush ‘Lal Bagh gardens’, Museums etc . Overnight stay at Bengaluru.

Bengaluru – Kabini

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Proceed to Kabini. Go for local sightseeing’s .Cruise through the serene backwaters of the Kabini River on a motor boat viewing sleepy crocodiles and chirpy birds. View a variety of wildlife, especially the elephants, coming to the river for bath or a drink. Evening you can go for a wildlife jeep safari into the Nagarhole National Park.Overnight stay at Kabini.

Kabini – Wayanad

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Proceed to Wayanad, the ‘Green paradise of the Gods own Country’. Visit ‘Kuruva Dweep’ – a tiny island lying on the creeks of River Kabini. Overnight stay at Wayanad.

Wayanad

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Go for a full day tour of Wayanad. Visit some breathtakingly beautiful spot like the Pookottu Lake, Ideal for botting. Edakkal caves Soochipara waterfalls, Meenmutty Waterfalls and Vythiri etc. Overnight stay at Wayanad.

Wayanad – Ooty

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Ooty, the ‘Queen of hill stations in south ‘An Exciting ride with heartwarming views of plantations, streams and waterfalls brings you to the hill station. Evening just roams around in the town area and do some shopping Overnight stay at Ooty.

Coimbatore Departure

Check out from the resort and proceed to Coimbatore airport. Leave to your next destination with the sweet and ever cherishing memories of the vacation you just had.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com