ولاية كيرالا جولة الحزم


أثيرابلي

عند هبوط طائرتك المطار الدولي في كوشن سيكون مندوب شركتنا بانتظاركم للنقل إلى الفندق في أثيرابلي. إن زيارة شلالة أثيرابلي – أكبر شلال في كيرالا – ستكون بالتأكيد تجربة ممتعة لأي سائح. أثر خبراتك بزيارة الشلالات في "فازجال" المبيت حتى صباح اليوم التالي في المنتجع أو الفندق.

أثيرابلي – مونار

تناول الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق. مغادرة الفندق باتجاه مونار وفي الطريق يمكنك زيارة شلالات جييبارا حيث الماء يتتالى فوق سبع خطوات. هذا هو بدون شك منظر فريد من نوعه. وفي الطريق إلى مونار تستطيع أن تشاهد حدائق الشاي منتشرة أكثر من مائة كلومترا مثل بساط اخضر والتلال الخضراء المورقة وعدد السكان منخفض هناك وبيئتها بعيدة عن التلوث ومعظم المناطق مغطاة بمزارع الشاي المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

مونار

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق وبعدها التوجه إلى "ارفيكولام" المنتزه الوطني (راجملا المنتزه الوطني) فهي موطن لطهر نلغيري (الماعز الجبلي المهدد بالإنقراض) وخزان ماتوبيتي التي تقترح تسهيلات للقيام بجولة بحيرية ثم إلى إيكو بوينت(نقطة الصدى) فإنه يوفر إطللالة ساحرة من المناطق المحاطة بها التلال الخضراء ثم إلى سد كندلا المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

مونار – تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق الإنطلاق من المطعم باتجاه إلى تيكادي الجولة في السيارة عبر تلال الغاط الغربية الإستعراضية المغطاة بمزارع التوابل والمناظر المتكررة من الشلالات والجداول بعد الغداء زيارة مزارع التوابل من الهيل والفلفل والقهوة والفانيليا ومزارع الشاي إلخ وفي العودة إلي الفندق يمكنك التسوق في السوق المحلية و تشتري منها بعض التوابل العطرة المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق اليوم تغطي رحلتك الأماكن المهمة في جميع أنحاء تيكادي التي تشتمل الجولة الممتعة في القارب في بحيرة بيريار (ملاذ بيريار للحياة البرية) وهي واحدة من المحمية البرية الشهيرة في جنوب الهند ثم الولوغ في سلسلة من الأنشطة المثيرة مثل الرحلة الناعمة وركوب الفيل وعرض كلاريبيتو (الفنون العسكرية في كيرالا) المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

تيكادي – آليبي

بعد تناول وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق الإنطلاق منها باتجاه المياه الخلفيةبآليبي عند الوصول إليها التسجل في المنتجع في المنعزل الجميل بعد الزوال يمكنك القيام بجولة ممتعة في قاربها وصيد السمك ورحلة بحرية معغروب الشمس في المساء (إختياري) وفي المساء أيضا زيارة شاطئ آليبي إذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة للتراجع المثالية وسط المياه خضراء الزمردية والشواطئ المهدبة بالنخيل وفدان من المساحات الخضراء المورقة فتكون منعزل كيرالا وجهة مثالية بالنسبة لك المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

آليبي – كوشن

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق مغادرة الفندق باتجاه مدينة كوشن المعروفة باسم ملكة بحر العرب والتوجه لمشاهدة معالم مدينة كوشن وتضم الرحلة إلى كوشن زيارة قصر متانجيري وفورت كوشن وولينعتان أيسلند ومناظر شبكة الصيد الصينية إلخ المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

مغادرة مدينة كوشن

الإتجاه إلى الوجهة التالي مع القلب المملوء بالذكريات الحلوة.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com

Kerala Tour Packages


Athirappally

On arrival at Cochin international airport meet and greet by the representative of Shark Holidays and then transfer to the hotel in Athirappally. Visit to Athirappally waterfall, the largest waterfall in kerala, will definitely be a delightful experience for any tourist. Enrich your experiences by visiting the waterfalls at vazhachal. Overnight at the Resort/Hotel.

Athirappally – Munnar

Breakfast in the resort/Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Munnar, enroute visit Cheeyappara waterfalls, you can see water cascading down here over seven steps. This is certainly a unique spectacle! On the way to Munnar you can see tea gardens spread like a green carpet over hundreds of kilometers, Lush green hills a place so difficult to describe, very low population too far from pollution, most of the area covered by tea plantation. Overnight at the resort/Hotel.

Munnar

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel .Visit Eravikulam National park (Rajamala National Park), it ishome to Nilgiri Tahr (endangered mountain goat). Visit Mattupetty Reservoir that offers ample boating facilities. Then visit Echo point, It offers an enchanting view of the surrounding green hills. Then visit Kundala dam .Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Munnar – Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and start the journey to Thekkady drive through panoramic western ghat hills covered with spice plantations and frequent view of waterfalls and streams. After lunch visit spice plantation of cardamom, pepper, coffee, vanilla and tea plantation etc. On the way back to hotel you could stop at the local market and pick up some fragrant spices. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Today you can visit the sightseeing points in an around Thekkady which includes boating in Periyar Lake (Periyar wildlife sanctuary ). Periyar wildlife sanctuary, one of the well known wildlife sanctuaries in south India. Then embark on a series of exciting activities to live up your trip – like soft trekking, Elephant safari and Kalari payattu Show (Martial art form of Kerala). Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Thekkady –Alleppey

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the resort and proceed to Alleppey back waters. On arrival check in to the beautiful back water resort. Afternoon you can do boating, fishing and sunset cruise in the evening (Optional). Visit Alleppey beach in the evening. If you are looking for an idyllic retreat amidst the emerald green waters, palm fringed shores and lush acres of greenery then Kerala Backwaters is the ideal destination for you.Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Alleppey – Cochin

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the resort and proceed to Cochin also known as the Queen of Arabian Sea. Go for Cochin city sightseeing. Visit Mattancherry Palace, Fort Cochin, Willington island, Chinese fishing net etc. Overnight stay at Resort /Hotel.

Cochin Departure

Leave to your next destination with the sweet and ever cherishing memories of the vacation you just had.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com