ولاية كيرالا جولة الحزم


كوشن

عند هبوط طائرتكم المطار الدولي في كوشن سيكون مندوب شركتنا بانتظاركم للنقل إلى فندق كوشن عند الوصول تسجل في الفندق أو المنتجع الإتجاه الأول لمشاهدة معالم مدينة كوشن وتضم الرحلة إلى كوشن زيارة قصر متانجيري وفورت كوشن وولينعتان أيسلند ومناظر شبكة الصيد الصينية إلخ المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

كوشن – مونار

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق الإنطلاق من الفندق باتجاه إلى مونار وفي الطريق يمكنك زيارة شلالات جييبارا حيث الماء يتتالى فوق سبع خطوات هذا هو بدون شك منظر فريد من نوعه وفي الطريق إلى مونار تستطيع أن تشاهد حديقة الشاي منتشرة أكثر من مائة كلومترا مثل بساط اخضر والتلال الخضراء المورقة وعدد السكان منخفض هناك وبيئتها بعيدة عن التلوث ومعظم المناطق مغطاة بمزارع الشاي المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

مونار – تيكادي

وجبة الفطور في المنتجع أو الفندق الإنطلاق من المطعم باتجاه إلى تيكادي الجولة في السيارة عبر تلال الغاط الغربية الإستعراضية المغطاة بمزارع التوابل والمناظر المتكررة من الشلالات والجداول. بعد الغداء زيارة مزارع التوابل من الهيل والفلفل والقهوة والفانيليا ومزارع الشاي إلخ وفي العودة إلي الفندق يمكنك التسوق في السوق المحلية و تشتري منها بعض التوابل العطرة المبيت في المنتجع أو الفندق

مغادرة مدينة بنغلورو

الإتجاه إلى الوجهة التالية مع القلب المملوء بالذكريات الحلوة.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com

Kerala Tour Packages


Cochin

On arrival at Cochin international airport meet and greet by the representative of Shark Holidays and then transfer to the hotel Cochin .On arrival check in to the hotel /Resort. Go for Cochin city sightseeing. Visit Mattancherry Palace, Fort Cochin, Willington island, Chinese fishing net, etc . . .Overnight at the resort/Hotel .

Cochin – Munnar

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and proceed to Munnar, enroute visit Cheeyappara waterfalls, you can see water cascading down here over seven steps. This is certainly a unique spectacle! On the way to Munnar you can see tea gardens spread like a green carpet over hundreds of kilometers, Lush green hills a place so difficult to describe, very low population too far from pollution, most of the area covered by tea plantation .Overnight at the resort/Hotel.

Munnar – Thekkady

Breakfast in the resort /Hotel. Check out from the hotel and start the journey to Thekkady drive through panoramic western ghat hills covered with spice plantations and frequent view of waterfalls and streams. After lunch visit spice plantation of cardamom, pepper, coffee, vanilla and tea plantation etc. On the way back to hotel you could stop at the local market and pick up some fragrant spices.Overnight at the resort/Hotel

Bengaluru Departure

Leave to your next destination with the sweet and ever cherishing memories of the vacation you just had.




All Rights Reserved 2014- 2015 Powered by: UFS Technologies.com